Non-GMO Verified (Crisps)The Non-GMO Project is a third party, non-profit organization that labels products as non-GMO (genetically modified organism). The Non-GMO Project helps support the “informed choice” for consumers to decide what foods they want to purchase. The project also supports education about GMOs in the food industry and aids to increase awareness of GMOs and “their impact on our health and food systems” According to the Non-GMO Project, “One of the inherent risks of genetically modified crops and food items is that they contaminate non-GMO crops and foods through cross-pollination and/or contamination.” http://www.nongmoproject.org/about/
Vegan (Crisps)There are no animal products (including dairy, honey, eggs, or meat) in our Crisps.
Gluten-Free (Crisps)There is no wheat ingredient used in the making of our product, meaning it is safe for those with Celiac or those who wish to follow a gluten-free diet.
KosherThe products are processed in accordance with the Jewish religion's food standards for preparation and consumption.
There are no soy-based ingredients in the making of the product.
What's your favorite healthy recipe? Let us know and be sure to follow us here and on Instagram as we share tips for healthy living and healthy recipes all year long.